Crosstown Golf Society – Prize Winners for 2019

Alderley Edge Golf Course

Winner:  Paul Robinson

2nd Place:  Gordon Ollier

3rd Place:  David Fryer

N/Pin 1:  John Chetwood

N/Pin 2:  David Bentley

Longest Drive:  Brian Johnson

Wolstanton Golf Course

Winner:  Gordon Ollier

2nd Place:  Joe Bilotta

3rd Place:  Neil Evans

N/Pin 1:  Neil Pemberton

N/Pin 2:  Martin Ollier

Longest Drive:  John Cross

Disley Golf Course

Winner:  Frederick Bentley

2nd Place:  Phil McCurry

3rd Place:  David Fryer

N/Pin 1:  Gordon Ollier & Phil McCurry

N/Pin 2:  Neil Evans

Longest Drive:  David Bentley

Heaton Moor Golf Course

Winner: John Cross

2nd Place:  John Chetwood

3rd Place: Brian Johnson

N/Pin 1: John Cross

N/Pin 2: John Cross

Longest Drive:  A Hammond

The Heyrose match was called off and has been rearranged for 2020.